MUSIC: Basketmouth ft. Ceeza Milli – December

Download MUSIC Basketmouth ft. Ceeza Milli – December Mp3 Audio
Nigerian rapper and ace comedian, Basketmouth comes through with his long awaited studio album tagged “Yabasi” which means “Onions”.

The album is a 10 tracks album which features artistes like Waje, Phyno, Ill Bliss, Flavour, Ice Prince, Oxlade, LadiPoe, Duncan Mighty, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, Dice Ailes, The Cavemen, Zoro Bez, iLLBliss, Peruzzi and Show Dem Camp. HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.