ALBUM: WurlD – Afrosoul (Deluxe) [EP]

Universal Music Nigeria and WEAREGVDS/1789 act, WurlD comes through with the deluxe version to his previously heard studio project tagged “AfroSoul” which was released in May.

The project originally comes with 7 mind-blowing but on the deluxe, the singer added two new songs which features Kida Kudz and DJ Cuppy.



  1. Bossy (feat. Kida Kudz & DJ Cuppy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Chop & Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. National Anthem || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Ghost Town || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Love Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Wayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Can’t Come Outside || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Birthday Song Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.