Phyno Unveils Tracklist Of “Something To Live For” Album (Checkout The Featured Artistes)

Nigerian Rapper Phyno has unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming album, “Something to Live For“
Phyno took to his Instagram page on the 8th of November to share the tracklist to the album, “Something to Live for”.

The 16-track project will feature The Cavemen Peruzzi, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, JDess, Canadian singer, Anjulie, Ghanaian hip hop artist, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and American rapper, D Smoke.

The album which would be released on the 12th of November includes the previously released songs, “Bia” and “Stacks”

Announcing the tracklist on his Instagram page, He wrote;

“Official tracklist for my 4th studio album!!! Something to live for 💽🖤. This Friday we chop 🪵 ❤️”

The album will be a follow-up to 2019’s ‘Deal With It.’

During his illustrious career, Phyno has released the classic album “No Guts, No Glory“, the commercially successful “The Playmaker“, and the highly acclaimed “Deal With It“.

He also collaborated with his brother and friend, Olamide, on the album “2 Kings“.

See tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *