ALBUM: Naira Marley – God’s Timing Is The Best

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Naira MarleyGod’s Timing Is The Best MP3 AUDIO
Marlian Music boss, Naira Marley has released his debut studio album tagged “God’s Timing Is The Best

The new album is a 14 tracks album which features Mayorkun, Zinoleesky, Jada Kingdom, Lil Kesh, Chivv & Diquenza, MHD, Mohbad and Busiswa.

Check out the album below and don’t forget to share.


  1. Jo Dada || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Happy (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Ayewada || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. O’dun (feat. Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. No Panties (feat. Jada Kingdom) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Montego Bay || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Melanin (feat. Lil Kesh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water (feat. Chivv & Diquenza) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Excuse Moi (feat. MHD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Modinat Kai || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Owo (feat. Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. First Time in America || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Coming (feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Kojosese || DOWNLOAD MP3

Read Also:

MUSIC: Mayorkun – Soldier Boy
MUSIC: Savemilli – Like This
MUSIC: ArrDee & Black Sherif – Come & Go (Remix)
MUSIC: WurlD – ATL To Lagos (interlude)
MUSIC: Frank Edwards – Ayamma
MUSIC: Ejoya & Naya Akanji, Tsuni – Faji
MUSIC: Sunkkeysnoop ft. DJ Akamo – Gbemidebe (Refix)
MUSIC: Tiwa Savage – Ade Ori

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.