ALBUM: Falz – B.A.H.D

Falz has finally released his much anticipated fifth studio album titled “B.A.H.D”, a follow up to his 2019 album “Moral Instruction”

The new album is a 12 tracks album which features Tiwa Savage, Timaya, Chike, Boy Spyce and BNXN.

Check on it below and don’t forget to share your thoughts.


  1. Another Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. All Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Beautiful Sunflower (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Parampe || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Knee Down (feat. Chike) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Gentleman Master || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Woman (feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Tender Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Inside (feat. Timaya & Boy Spyce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Roger Milla (feat. L.A.X.) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Ice Cream (feat. BNXN) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Read Also:

ALBUM: Muno - 4+1 (EP)
ALBUM: Sia – Music
ALBUM: Crayon – Twelve AM (EP)
ALBUM: Khaid – Diversity (EP)
ALBUM: Fredo Bang – Two-Face Bang 2
ALBUM: Baddy Oosha – September 30 (EP)
ALBUM: Idowest – Mafia Culture (Vol. 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.