Omah Lay Releases The Official Tracklist For His Debut Album “Boy Alone” (Check It Out Here)

Nigerian superstar, Omah Lay has released the official tracklist for his debut album, “Boy Alone.”
The “woman” crooner revealed the “Boy Alone” tracklist on his Instagram and Twitter accounts.

According to the video on his page, Omah Lay will be releasing 14 songs featuring Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar.

Omah Lay used a sample from a brand-new track to unveil the names of the songs on the Boy Alone album.

The project which consists of 14 tracks housed the hit singles; ‘Understand‘, ‘Attention‘ (featuring Justin Bieber) and the recently released ‘Woman‘.

This Friday, July 15, 2022, is the official release date for “Boy Alone“.

See The Tracklist below:-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.