MUSIC: Ice Prince ft. Seyi Vibez, Ceeza Milli – Hustle

DOWNLOAD MUSIC Ice Prince ft. Seyi Vibez, Ceeza Milli – HustleMP3 AUDIO
Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince Zamani unlocks a new single titled ‘Hustle‘.

On this new song ‘Hustle’ its got features with serial hit-makers, Seyi Vibez and Ceeza Milli

The song is lifted off Ice Prince forthcoming body of work. However, the new record follows his previously heard track titled, ‘Shakara‘ featuring Ckay.


Read Also:

MUSIC: Boj Ft. Davido x Mr Eazi – Abracadabra
MUSIC: Mossi Fresh – Looking Fresh
MUSIC: PsychoYP – Big Moves
MUSIC: Samklef – Uloma
MUSIC: Jensen McRae – Happy Girl
FREE BEAT: Wale Turner – Gbemidebe Instrumental + Free Verse
MUSIC: ArrDee & Aitch – War
MUSIC: Durj – Life No Balance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.