MUSIC: Ajebo Hustlers ft. Mayorkun – No Love (18 +)

DOWNLOAD MUSIC Ajebo Hustlers ft. Mayorkun – No Love (18 +) MP3 AUDIO
Avante Music duo, Ajebo Hustlers has released a brand new single titled “No Love (18 +)” which features talented singer and songwriter, Mayorkun.

The music group broke through with their 2020 hit single “Barawo” after being signed to Avante Entertainment. This release stormed the entertainment industry and Nigeria as a whole – as coincidentally, this was the time of the protests against police brutality and bad governance in the country.

“Barawo” did so well that it attracted a feature of African Afrobeat Artist Davido for a remix. After this success, they became a household name and released another smash hit single titled, ‘Pronto’ feat. Omah Lay, and Then proceeded to dropping their debut album “Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1” in 2021.

Today, Ajebo Hustlers return with a new banger to give fans a taste of their soon to drop project.


Read Also:

MUSIC: Fiokee ft. Umu Obiligbo – Kelewa
MUSIC: Baddy Oosha – It’s Plenty
MUSIC: Doe Boy ft. Nardo Wick & G Herbo – Opp Party
MUSIC: Tiwa Savage Ft. Davido – Park Well
MUSIC: Nessy Bee Ft. Wande Coal – Elle (Remix)
MUSIC: Brymo – Aare
MUSIC: Dax – Ptsd
MUSIC: Yemi Alade ft. Msanzi Youth Choir – Rain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *