ALBUM: Veeiye – Young & Restless (EP)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Veeiye – Young & Restless (EP) MP3 AUDIO
Nigerian female singer/TV personality, Veeiye comes through with a banging EP tagged ‘Young and Restless’.

The extended play contains 5 tracks with feature appearances from Ladipoe and Laycon.

Take a listen below


  1. DOWNLOAD: Veeiye – Do It

  2. DOWNLOAD: Veeiye – Show

  3. DOWNLOAD: Veeiye ft. Laycon – Enter My Head

  4. DOWNLOAD: Veeiye ft. Ladipoe – Forbidden Fruit

  5. DOWNLOAD: Veeiye – No Time

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.