ALBUM: Sean Tizzle – Where You Been (EP)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Sean Tizzle – Where You Been (EP) Mp3 Audio
Tizzle Nation boss, Sean Tizzle comes through with a banging extended play “Where You Been”.

The extended play consists of 5 tracks with feature from Wyclef Jean.

Executive producer LastCard MGMT, Mixed & Mastered by Timi Jay.


  1. DOWNLOAD: Intro – Njeri & Madison (Voiced by Sarah Tobi)

  2. DOWNLOAD: For Me (feat. Wyclef Jean)

  3. DOWNLOAD: Chargie

  4. DOWNLOAD: Coke Bottle

  5. DOWNLOAD: Know Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.