ALBUM: Rexxie – A True Champion


Nigerian record producer, Rexxie releases his much anticipated debut studio album tagged “A True Champion

The new studio project is a 17 tracks star-studded project which features Oxlade, Naira Marley, Teni, Sarkodie, Asake, Kida Kudz, Mohbad, Bella Shmurda, Buju, Moelogo, Ms Banks, BadBoyTimz, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Seyi Vibez, Davido, T-Classic, Lyta, Emo Grae, Zinoleesky, Sho Madjozi and Midas the Jagaban.

All songs on the project were produced by Rexxie.


  1. Frenemies (feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Bad Boi (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mofoti 2.0 (feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Banger (feat. Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Motherland (feat. Kida Kudz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. KPK (feat. Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Back2Back (feat. Bella Smhurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Birthday (feat. Buju & Moelogo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Booty Bounce (feat. BadBoyTimz & Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Hobby (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. 40 BTC (feat. Seyi Vibez) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Zanku 2.0 (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Ginger Me (feat. Midas the Jagaban & Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. All (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. KPK Remix (feat. Sho Madjozi & Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. For You (feat. Lyta & Emo Grae) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Champion (feat. T-Classic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.