ALBUM: Omah Lay – What Have We Done (EP)

Download Album Omah Lay – What Have We Done Mp3 Audio
Nigerian Afro Fusion singer and rave of the moment, Omah Lay returns with a brand new studio project tagged “What Have We Done”, a follow up for his previous project tagged “Get Layd”

The new extended play is a 5 tracks project which boasts of guest appearance from American rapper, singer, and songwriter, 6lack.


  1. My Bebe || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Can’t Relate || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Godly || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Confession || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Damn (feat. 6lack) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.