ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Playboy

YBNL Nation / Empire singer Fireboy DML come out to drops his third studio project album titled Playboy

This project consist of 14 solid tracks serve a follow-up to his recent project Apollo which was released 19 August 2020

The production credits include Syn Mix, P.Prime, and Demetrius Bell among others with guest appearances includes Asake, Shenseea, Ed Sheeran, Euro, Rema, and Chris Brown.


  1. Change || DOWNLOAD HERE

  2. Bandana || DOWNLOAD HERE

  3. Ashawo || DOWNLOAD HERE

4.Playboy || DOWNLOAD HERE

  1. Adore || DOWNLOAD HERE

  2. Sofri || DOWNLOAD HERE

  3. Diana || DOWNLOAD HERE

  4. Compromise || DOWNLOAD HERE

  5. Timoti || DOWNLOAD HERE

  6. Peru || DOWNLOAD HERE

  7. Afro Highlife || DOWNLOAD HERE

  8. Havin’ Fun || DOWNLOAD HERE

  9. Peru (Remix) || DOWNLOAD HERE

  10. Glory || DOWNLOAD HERE

Read Also:

MUSIC: Fireboy DML ft. Rema – Compromise
ALBUM: Speroachbeatz – Melodies (Vol 1)
ALBUM: Killervybez - Soweto (EP)
ALBUM: Ayra Starr – Ayra STARR (EP)
ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Jiggy Pack Vol.2 (EP)
ALBUM: Buju – Sorry I’m Late (EP)
ALBUM: Chris Brown – BREEZY
ALBUM: Erigga & Jay Teazer – Strange Vibes (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.