ALBUM: Fiokee – Man

Talented Nigerian guitarist, Fiokee has finally unleashed his long awaited studio project tagged “MAN”

The new project which houses 14 impressive tracks and if boasts of features from Simi, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Masterkraft, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Nosa, Ada Ehi, D-Black, Vector, Sefa, Maua Sama, Lirical, Nelson Freitas, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Chike, Gyakie, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Layydoe, T-Classic, Jean & Alex.

Listen to Fiokee Man Album Download below


  1. Good Time (ft. T-Classic, Jean & Alex) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Smooth Operator (ft. Nelson Freitas & Masterkraft) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Personal (ft. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. I Cannot (ft. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Follow You (ft. Chike & Gyakie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Number One (ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Be a Man (ft. Ric Hassani & Klem) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. You Bad (ft. Peruzzi & Layydoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Nne (ft. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Kelewa (ft. Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Forever (ft. Maua Sama & Lirical) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Koni Koni (ft. Simi & Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Dance (ft. D-Black, Sefa & Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Goodness & Mercy (ft. Nosa & Ada Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Author: jtayo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.