ALBUM: Dax – Pain Paints Paintings

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dax – Pain Paints Paintings MP3 AUDIO
Dax Pain Paints Paintings Album Download – Canadian-Nigerian rapper, Dax comes through with a banging body of work titled ‘Pain Paints Paintings’.

The project is Dax’s first Official full length Album which contains 17 powerful tracks with features appearances Tom MacDonald, Lecrae, Clever, Nasty C & Snow Tha Product.

Dax also said “Every single fibre of my body, mind, and soul was used to create this. Anger and Pain have always been a double edged sword in my life. They drive and destroy. Music is the first outlet that’s allowed me to fully express and cope with them.”

Take a listen below

Download and enjoy Dax Pain Paints Paintings Album Download below


  1. DOWNLOAD: Suffocating

  2. DOWNLOAD: The Devil’s Calling

  3. DOWNLOAD: 40 Days, 40 Nights (feat. Nasty C)

  4. DOWNLOAD: Battles With Faith

  5. DOWNLOAD: Searching For A Reason

  6. DOWNLOAD‘: Eternity

  7. DOWNLOAD: Does God Cry?

  8. DOWNLOAD: Propaganda

  9. DOWNLOAD: Pain Paints Paintings

  10. DOWNLOAD: Stadiums

  11. DOWNLOAD: A Lot At Stake (feat. Snow Tha Product)

  12. DOWNLOAD: Bad Things Happen To Good People (feat. Lecrae)

  13. DOWNLOAD: Ptsd

  14. DOWNLOAD: Fame (feat. Yelawolf)

  15. DOWNLOAD: Wounded (feat. Clever)

  16. DOWNLOAD: My Eyes Bleed

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.