ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Download ALBUM Davido – A Better Time Mp3 Audio
DMW honcho, Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”
The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share.
1. Fem || DOWNLOAD MP3

  1. Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) ||

  4. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. La La (feat. CKay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas) ||

  14. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.