ALBUM: Burna Boy – Love Damini

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – Love Damini MP3 AUDIO
Nigerian Grammy award winning singer and songwriter, Burna Boy has released his much anticipated studio album titled “Love Damini”

The new album is a follow up for his 2020 grammy award winning album “Twice and Tall”

“Love Damini” album is a 19 tracks project which features Ladysmith Black Mambazo, J.Hus, Popcaan, Blxst, Ed Sheeran, J. Balvin, Khalid & Kehlani.

Check out the album below and don’t forget to share.


  1. Glory (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Science || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Jagele || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Kilometre || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Cloak & Dagger (feat. J.Hus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Whiskey || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Last Last || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Different Size (feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. It’s Plenty || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Dirty Secrets || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. T.A.S (feat. Popcaan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Solid (feat. Blxst & Kehlani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. For My Hand (feat. Ed Sheeran) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Rollercoaster (feat. J. Balvin) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Vanilla || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. Common Person || DOWNLOAD MP3

  17. Wild Dreams || DOWNLOAD MP3

  18. How Bad Could It Be (feat. Khalid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  19. Love Damini (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Read Also:

MUSIC: Burna Boy ft. Polo G – Want It All
ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Grace
ALBUM: Suono Sai - Emotional Paradise (EP)
ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem
ALBUM: Daviskil - Quero (EP)
ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Something Else (EP)
ALBUM: WurlD – Afrosoul (Deluxe) [EP]" style="background: transparent url( no-repeat scroll 0% 0%; width: 150px; height: 150px;">
ALBUM: WurlD – Afrosoul (Deluxe) [EP]
ALBUM: Bjillionaire - Ambition Is Priceless (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.