ALBUM: Buju – Sorry I’m Late (EP)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Buju – Sorry I’m Late (EP) MP3 AUDIO
T.Y.E and Empire singer and songwriter, Buju releases a brand new project titled “Sorry I’m Late”

The new extended play is a 7 tracks project which features Nigerian highlife band, The Cavemen.

Check on it below and Download Buju Sorry I’m Late Download below;


  1. Daniel Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Never Stopped || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Kilometer || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Something Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Ogechukwu (feat. the Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. For Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.