ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Download ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi Mp3 Audio
Nigerian rapper and ace comedian, Basketmouth comes through with his long awaited studio album tagged “Yabasi” which means “Onions”.

The 10 track album which has been in the works for over 2 years is the official soundtrack album for his web-series “Papa Benji” which would be showing on your TV screen anytime soon. The album features artistes like Waje, Phyno, Ill Bliss, Flavour, Ice Prince, Oxlade, LadiPoe, Duncan Mighty, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, Dice Ailes, The Cavemen, Zoro Bez, iLLBliss, Peruzzi and Show Dem Camp.


  1. Pepper Soup (feat. Ice Prince & Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Myself (feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Ride or Die (feat. LadiPoe & Waje) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. World People (feat. Flash & BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Life (feat. Chike & Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. One Bo (feat. Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. December (feat. Ceeza Milli) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Papa Benji (feat. Flavour & Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Hustle (feat. Dice Ailes, The Cavemen & Bez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Udo (feat. iLLBliss & Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.